Vorsitzende der Bezirke

SB Bochum
Klaus Löffelbein, Semperstraße 67, 44801 Bochum, Tel.: 0234 707583, E-Mail: klausloeffelbein@web.de

SB Dortmund
Christian Goldschmidt, Reichshofstr. 53, 44309 Dortmund, Tel.: 0172 1805264, E-Mail: christian.goldschmidt@gmx.de

SB Essen
Michael Beyer, Otto-Brenner-Straße 47, 45355 Essen, Tel.: 0201 5236277, Mobil: 0176 96380347, E-Mail: 1.vorsitzender@essener-schachverband.de

SB Emscher-Lippe
Hans Georg Große, Tunnelstraße 46, 45966 Gladbeck, Tel.: 02043 47597, E-Mail: h.g.grosse@web.de

SB Hamm
Sebastian Zimmer, Propst-Köster-Straße 9, 59457 Werl, Tel.: 02922 8032927, E-Mail: sebastian.zimmer.83@web.de

SB Herne – Vest
Julian Tober, Hordeler Str. 18, 44809 Bochum, Tel.: 0152 53948409, E-Mail: julian.tober@tu-dortmund.de

SB Bergisch-Land
Dr. Ernst Gillessen, Ringstraße 77e, 42489 Wülfrath, Te.: 02058 73536, E-Mail: ernstgillessen@t-online.de

SB Düsseldorf
Thomas Sterz, Toni-Turek-Allee 11, 40822 Mettmann, Mobil: 0176 21169707, E-Mail: thomas.sterz@gmx.de

SB Duisburg
Erwin Spitzer, Margarethenstraße 51, 47198 Duisburg, Tel.: 0203 348964-10, Mobil: 0174 9379353, E-Mail: Erwin.Spitzer@gmx.de

SB Linker Niederrhein
Heinz Strater, Eisenbahnstraße 18, 41239 Mönchengladbach

SB Wesel
Markus Mühlbacher, In der Werth 32, 46535 Dinslaken, Tel.: 02064 397548, E-Mail: markus.muehlbacher@me.com

SB Iserlohn
Andreas Jagodzinsky, Beethovenstr. 26, 58675 Hemer, Tel.: 01522 1880348, andreasjagodzinsky@gmx.de

SB Oberberg
Uwe Walotka, Zur Heide 9a, 51789 Lindlar, Tel. 02266 4034, E-Mail: uwe.walotka@web.de

SB Hochsauerland
Christof Dinter, Mescheder Straße 23, 59846 Sundern, Tel.: 02933 7519, Mobil: 0172 1889944, E-Mail: ChristofDinter@web.de

SB Sauerland
Lothar Mirus, Schubertweg 16, 58553 Halver, Tel.: 02353 2424, Mobil: 0178 2058783, E-Mail: lothar.mirus@freenet.de

SB Siegerland
Hans Jürgen Orthmann, Katzenbacher Straße 62, 57548 Kirchen, Tel.: 02741 3414, E-Mail: sehne@online.de

SB Bielefeld
Prof. Dr. Frank Riedel, Jöllenbecker Str. 161a, 33613 Bielefeld, Tel.: 0521 3993237, E-Mail: frankriedelprof@gmail.com

SB Hellweg
Olaf Winterwerb, Weidegrund 41, 59557 Lippstadt, Tel.: 02941 14093, E-Mail: o.winterwerb@o2online.de

SB Lippe
Wolfgang Reker, Bismarckstraße 31a, 32657 Lemgo, Tel.: 05261 17834, Mobil: 0171 3397329, E-Mail: reker.wolf@gmx.net

SB Porta
Hermann Dieckmann, Gehlenbrink 54, 32139 Spenge, Tel.: 05225 2057, E-Mail: hermann.dieckmann@t-online.de

SB Teutoburger Wald-West
Frank Bergmann, Postweg 39, 33790 Halle, Tel.: 05201 665548, E-Mail: bergmfs@web.de

SV Steinfurt
Carolin Schmitz, Sandweg 75, 48565 Steinfurt, Mobil: 0160 8737390, E-Mail: caro.schmitz@freenet.de

SB Borken
Klaus Rybarczyk, Ginsterstraße 58, 46348 Raesfeld, Tel.: 02865 10265

SB Münster
Petra Mense, Biederlackweg 66, 48167 Münster, Tel.: 0251 64120, Mobil 0175 2166007, E-Mail: mensepet@muenster.de 

SB Aachen
Dr. Philipp Lamby, Albert-Schweitzer-Str.8, 52078 Aachen, Mobil: 0176/72959499, E-Mail: vorsitzender@ASVb.de

SB Bonn/Rhein-Sieg
Dieter von Häfen, Beuthener Straße 22, 53842 Troisdorf, Tel.: 02241 55539, E-Mail: dieter_von_haefen@web.de

SB Köln
Jürgen Leistenschneider, Saarstr. 28a, 50859 Köln, Tel.: 02234 9876914, E-Mail: foehlens@hotmail.com

SB Rur-Erft
Heinz-Jürgen Schwarzhoff, Haus Rath 26, 53894 Mechernich, Tel.: 02443 1447, Mobil: 0172 2679138, E-Mail: heinz.schwarzhoff@axa.de

SB Rhein-Wupper
Frank Hoffmann, Friedrich-Goetze-Straße 17, 51399 Burscheid, Tel.: 02174 61587, E-Mail: hopeman63@gmx.de