Lehrteam

A-Trainerin, Landestrainerin
Carmen Voicu Jagodzinsky, Beethovenstraße 26, 58675 Hemer, Tel.: 02372 559286, E-Mail: vcarmen@mail.com

A-Trainer, FIDE-Schiedsrichter
Andreas Jagodzinsky,  Beethovenstraße. 26, 58675 Hemer, Tel.: 01522 1880348, E-Mail: andreas.jagodzinsky@schach-nrw.de

FIDE-Schiedsrichter, C-Trainer
Ralf Chadt-Rausch, Oberdorfstraße 28, 44309 Dortmund, Tel.: 0231 9252220, E-Mail: r-chadt@t-online.de

B-Trainer
Thomas Freundlieb, Ludwigstraße 20, 53721 Siegburg, Tel.: 02241 1455932, Mobil: 0176 76103132, E-Mail: thomas.freundlieb@web.de

B-Trainer
Klaus Lanwehr, Kreuzstraße 92, 44137 Dortmund, Tel.: 0231 122990, E-Mail: klauslanwehr@hotmail.com

Nationaler Schiedsrichter
Klaus Löffelbein, Semperstraße 67, 44801 Bochum, Tel.: 0234 707583, E-Mail: klausloeffelbein@web.de

FIDE-Schiedsrichter
Frank Strozewski, Eichendorffstraße 9, 45739 Oer-Erkenschwick, Tel.: 02368 98026, Mobil: 0170 3444517, E-Mail: strozewski@t-online.de

FIDE-Schiedsrichter
Dr. Johannes Baier, Kirchenstraße 52, 52146 Würselen, Tel.: 02405 489915, Mobil: 01577 5352146, E-Mail: baier.johannes@gmx.de